Larry Flick in the morning on Sirius OutQ

Cynthia Frawley, producer of the Larry Flick in the Morning Show, on Sirius Satellite Radio’s OutQ channel, invited me to on their show.  What a great interview!  What a lot of fun!  You can see from these videos that this crew knows how to have a good time. 

Because YouTube is a size queen (more like a negative size queen) I had to divide the interview into three parts.  You can click on the links below to go to the other two videos.  Believe me, you’ll want to.  On the second interview, you can learn more about an insider’s view of the p*rn industry. 

Click here to see the second part of the interview.

In the final segment, you can find out the nasty secrets about the guest host, the hilarious comedian Brad Loekle

Click here to see the conclusion of the interview.

And here is a pic of Keith Price.  Keith is my Comedy Daddy, sometimes Comedy Mama.  I’m sitting by Keith in the videos, thank God, he kept me laughing before the show started, easing my anxiety and nervousness.  Oh, who am I kidding.  I LOVE being on the air, I wasn’t nervous.  Still, Keith made me laugh so much I almost forgot to plug my book reading that night in Chelsea.  That’s saying a lot as I’m pretty well-known for being a self-promotion whore.

And here’s a pic of Cynthia, Larry and Keith.  I have to say, their great energy shines even in a still shot.  So listen to Sirius OutQ! 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers

